Keeping secrets….Romantically Ever After

  • Home
  • /
  • Blog
  • /
  • Keeping secrets….Romantically Ever After

Y’all I’ve been holding out. Now I can share a big release heading YOUR way.

I’ll share more but for now I’d love your support via a preorder. You can pick your retailer because this baby is wide. Yay! http://books2read.com/romanticallyeverafter1

PreOrder YOUR Copy!

ABOUT

The abs are hard. The kisses are countless. And the happily ever afters will leave you breathless…but no one said getting there would be easy.

With billionaire bad boys, second chance lovers, sexy royals, delicious daddies, secret babies, and more of your favorite contemporary romance tropes, there’s something for everyone in this collection of 24 contemporary romance novels from today’s USA Today bestselling, award-winning, and rising star authors.

Twenty-four chances to find Mr. Right. What could go wrong?
These original, standalone, full-length novels are packed with unforgettable emotions and surprising twists in romances ranging from sweet to scorching, suspenseful to comedic, and everything in between.

Fans of Jill Shalvis, EL James, and Sophia Kinsella will devour Romantically Ever After.

Don’t miss the chance to set your device ablaze. Get your naughty or nice girl fix here and feast on twenty-four tantalizingly hot leading men when you scroll up and one-click to discover these hot new book boyfriends today!


Tags

All Yours, Boxed Set, BWWM, Contemporary Romance, Featured, Interracial Romance, Romantically Ever After, Southern Gentlemen, Steamy Romance


You may also like

Hidden Gems

Hidden Gems
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}

Enter your email address to subscribe to Readers Staycation with Ja'Nese