Rockstar Sinners | Ja'Nese Dixon

Can she convince him that her only addiction is him?

RELEASE: August 30, 2018

GENRE: Contemporary Romance

LENGTH: Novel (approx. 250 pages)

FORMAT: eBook, Paperback

SERIES: Forbidden Chords

RETAILERS

ABOUT

Can she convince him that her only addiction is him?

Sydney “Lady Bird” Jones took sex, drugs, and rock ’n roll to the extreme—literally—until she woke up determined to put the limelight in her rearview mirror.

Cameron Carter can spot raw talent a mile away with his eyes closed and ears plugged. He stumbles into a small Austin showcase, and the songstress captures his attention and his heart.

Sydney believes the sexy executive belongs in her bed as Cameron fights to maintain professional boundaries against the need to possess every inch of her. But when a demon comes to haunt her, he might as well sign his death certificate.

Readers who love Empire and Star will love this R&B Rockstar Romance.

Scroll up to one click your copy and start reading this Rockstar Sinners today!

RELATED TITLES

As You Wish | Ja'Nese Dixon
Hidden Desire | Ja'Nese Dixon
Rockstar Secrets | Ja'Nese Dixon

Tags:

Copyright © 2019 Ja'Nese Dixon | Privacy Policy

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?