We’re closer… What’s your status? Have you ordered? Are you waiting?

ABOUT

The abs are hard. The kisses are countless. And the happily ever afters will leave you breathless…but no one said getting there would be easy.

With billionaire bad boys, second chance lovers, sexy royals, delicious daddies, secret babies, and more of your favorite contemporary romance tropes, there’s something for everyone in this collection of 24 contemporary romance novels from today’s USA Today bestselling, award-winning, and rising star authors.

Twenty-four chances to find Mr. Right. What could go wrong?

These original, standalone, full-length novels are packed with unforgettable emotions and surprising twists in romances ranging from sweet to scorching, suspenseful to comedic, and everything in between.

Fans of Jill Shalvis, E L James, and Sophie Kinsella will devour Romantically Ever After.

Don’t miss the chance to set your device ablaze. Get your naughty or nice girl fix here and feast on twenty-four tantalizingly hot leading men when you scroll up and one-click to discover these hot new book boyfriends today!

Featuring stories from:
Award-Winning Author Amy Proebstel
USA Today Bestselling Author Tessa Layne
Scarlett Sincaid
R.L. Kenderson
Ja’Nese Dixon
Alyssa Daring
Reagan Phillips
Diana Nixon
10 Million-Selling Author Kailin Gow
Award-Winning Author Celeste Straub
Emelia Blair
Jasmin Miller
USA Today Bestselling Author Samantha Morgan
S.E. Rose
Ella Jade
Celeste Granger
USA Today Bestselling Author Krista Sandor
A.C. Pontone
Robin Stone
Krissy V
Isla Olsen
H.M. Shander
Esme Wilde
USA Today Bestselling Author April Canavan

GIFT FOR PREORDER

Claim your gift for preordering the book.

Tags:
0 Comments

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Copyright © 2020 Ja'Nese Dixon | Privacy Policy

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?